دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

(مجموعه اشعار و دکلمه های مهدی پورآزاد و شاعران دیگر)
دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

(مجموعه اشعار و دکلمه های مهدی پورآزاد و شاعران دیگر)

آیا مرا فراموش خواهی کرد؟

آیا مرا فراموش خواهی کرد؟


پس از این تکرار شمع مرا خاموش خواهی کرد؟


آیا سخنان گفته و ناگفته ام را پاک خواهی کرد؟


صدای دکلمه هایم را کم خواهی کرد؟


یاد مرا از خاطر خود پاک خواهی کرد؟


می ترسم دروغ گفته باشی که دوستم داری


سرکاری باشد جمله های تکراری


مهم نیست، قلب من هنوز می تپد


یک روز هم غنیمت است زندگی به عشق تو می ارزد


پایان هر روز دنیا روزهای تاریک من بود


پایان راهی که تکرار بعدی آن مرگ بود


نمی دانم چه می گویم خسته ام


بگذار بعد این تاریکی خواب مرگ من باشد


و بــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــســـــــــــــــــــــــا یـــــــــــــت دکلمه ها

دکلمه ی صوتی این شعر را می توانید توسط یکی از لینک های زیر دانلود کنید:

حجم: 2.34 MB     فرمت: MP3  



نظرات 98 + ارسال نظر

I'm impressed by your writing. Are you a professional or just very knowledgeable?

A pleasingly rational answer. Good to hear from you.

It's much easier to understand when you put it that way!

This is a really intelligent way to answer the question.

This is the perfect post for me to find at this time

Thanks for helping me to see things in a different light.

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

A minute saved is a minute earned, and this saved hours!

I’ve written some articles online and I have only made $2 so far. I don’t understand what it is. I tried using google ad-words, I tried promoting, and commenting on other people’s articles. My goals was to make at least $100 in the month of November. Some of my articles are making $3, $5, $0.09, $ 0.95. What should I do? I have bills to pay!

ca tu in articol scrii: ” De reÅ£inut, votarea echipelor începe de pe 14 aprilie.”Iar la Uni Credit pe site scrie: “Inscrie-te si pe 14 aprilie te anuntam daca echipa ta a ajuns in semifinale”.Deci inscrierile se fac pana in 14, nu dupa 14 ;)Inscris si eu :D

At last! Someone with real expertise gives us the answer. Thanks!

Off topic: I may be the only person who actually reads Chad Ocho Cinco’s Twitter, but is anyone else seeing this shit? He’s arguing with his followers over whether Michael Vick is the best quarterback there is. I don’t think I need to tell you which side of the argument Chad has taken.

Each pikh made us smile even more so woo khan only IMAGINE how big the smile was by the final photo!I’m glad woo had a nice time!Hugz&Khysses,KhyraPeeEssWoo: EvFURRYtime Mom sees Kiska she thinks of BabyBlue – and wishes she khould see her again one day when her khoat has returned!

We need a lot more insights like this!

Katy this is lovely. I wish I was having a baby so I could buy it for myself. A work colleague has just had a baby girl - If it stays in your shop till Monday I will show and tell at work...Mondax

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

Good deal Kev, it ALWAYS feels great to hit a goal…big or small… it is in the action we gain the power to go on…”Keep rollin bro”….Thank you for helping me to Keep on, keeping on!!!LEX

Respondo al la dua propono estas unua paŝo. tial mi retmesaĝis la farinton de la dua propono dirante ke plej bonaj iloj por artikigi konversaciajn komunumojn, dua paŝo, estas blogoj.

Free info like this is an apple from the tree of knowledge. Sinful?

I much prefer informative articles like this to that high brow literature.

This introduces a pleasingly rational point of view.

à°¬ాà°—ా à°šెà°ª్à°ªాà°°ు. à°¨ేà°¨ు బజ్ à°šూà°¡à°¨ు à°•ాà°¨ీ..à°’à°•్à°•ోà°¸ాà°°ి à°šిà°¨్à°¨ à°šిà°¨్à°¨ à°µిà°·à°¯ాà°²ు, one liners à°ªోà°¸్à°Ÿ్ à°šేయటాà°¨ిà°•ి à°¬్à°²ాà°—ు సరైà°¨ à°®ాà°§్యమం à°•ాà°¦ు. బజ్ à°®ొదలు à°ªెà°¡à°¦ాం à°…à°¨ిà°ªిà°¸్à°¤ుంà°¦ి à°’à°•్à°•ోà°¸ాà°°ి. à°…à°²ా à°…à°¨ి బజ్ à°²ోà°•ం à°²ోà°•ి à°µెà°³్à°²ాà°²ంà°Ÿే à°­à°¯ం à°¨ాà°•ు. సమయం సరిà°ªోదని. ఇప్పటిà°•ే à°«ేà°¸్ à°¬ుà°•్, à°¨ెలకి à°°ాà°¸ే 2-3 à°¬్à°²ాà°—్ à°Ÿà°ªాà°² వల్à°² à°šà°¦ిà°µే సమయం తగ్à°—ిà°ªోà°¯ింà°¦ి. à°ªెà°°à°Ÿ్à°²ో à°•à°²ుà°ªు à°®ొà°•్à°•à°²ు à°¨ా à°…ంà°¤ à°Žà°¤్à°¤ు à°ªెà°°ిà°—ిà°ªోà°¯ాà°¯ి :)à°šివరగా ఎవరి ఆసక్à°¤ి à°µాà°°ిà°¦ి. ఆసక్à°¤ి ఉన్à°¨ా సమయాà°­ాà°µం వల్à°² à°•ొà°¨్à°¨ి పనుà°²ు ఇష్à°Ÿà°®ైà°¨ా à°šేయలేà°®ు à°…à°¨ి à°…à°¨ుà°•ుంà°Ÿుà°¨్à°¨ాà°¨ు.

Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all important infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

The ability to think like that shows you're an expert

You can really see your love and bond in these photos! You and your cousin both look gorgeous–will we get to see any more fabulous shots from this wedding?

ca a l’air d’etre tres sympa tout ca,en plus ils pensent aussi à la securité des données en plus de l’efficacité de lecture et de diffusion ca le fait!

Smart thinking - a clever way of looking at it.

A provocative insight! Just what we need!

Hi MarjaYes there is something unique about New Zealand pies and piecarts.The photos of the long hair naturally bring back a few memories for me too.Have a good day.Bob

Bob,Shared between you? – you must have got on well.I was telling a friend the other day that the older Apple’s had this huge motherboard only pinned down at the corners. If you worked on the machine for a longish time, the board arched up as it heated up. If it arched enough, it popped the RAM chips up, so you’d have to turn the thing off, let it cool down, and seat the chips back in the sockets.That’s one thing we don’t do too much of today…

Geraldo Augusto disse:Parabéns pelo blog, Alexandre.Em um post de agosto/2008, você disse que estava ocorrendo algum erro de script para o exemplo, no IE6. Ainda não está funcionando. Houve alguma atualização para corrigir que esteja em outra url? Obrigado

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

bon voyage Delphine ! hâte de suivre tes aventures qui nous feront voyager :) je me régale à lire à chaque fois tes notes de voyage…un vrai régal !

Superb information here, ol'e chap; keep burning the midnight oil.

That’s a shame about the genuine comments being lost. If my numbers were larger, I believe I would close comments and invite folk to comment via social networking sites. Personally, I find I’m spending more time on Facebook and Google Plus than I am on my blog. There seems to be more life on the social networking sites, somehow.

… @ReliableInsider That is so true, they are so against him that they are not giving him a chance, if they gave Clinton a chance give Obama a chance I will say he is for this country to be # 1 across the globe on Education, energy, etc. I agree we need to be # 1 in the world on everything. Education needs to be a priority!!!

Oie toninho boa noite gosto muito do seu programa te esculto todos os dias manda um abraço pra minha filha Elizabethtoca ai pra min essa canção que e muito bonitaMilionário e José Rico – Sonhei Com Vocêobrigado…

ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد