دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

(مجموعه اشعار و دکلمه های مهدی پورآزاد و شاعران دیگر)
دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

دکلمه ها - شعر و دکلمه

(مجموعه اشعار و دکلمه های مهدی پورآزاد و شاعران دیگر)

یه خواب



مثل بستن دو چشمات
و تنفس عمیقت

در بلندی یه قله
به زیر پا یه دریا

مثل شل کردن اعضا
و سقوط به ته دریا

مثل احساس پریدن
بعد از آن چیزی ندیدن

مثل احساس یه پرواز
لمس آسمان و آواز

 دکلمه ی (نجوا) این شعر را می توانید با کلیک روی دکمه ی زیر دانلود کنید:

حجم: 784 KB     فرمت: MP3   


Download


نظرات 103 + ارسال نظر

I'm impressed by your writing. Are you a professional or just very knowledgeable?

Pleasing you should think of something like that

That's really shrewd! Good to see the logic set out so well.

Intelligence and simplicity - easy to understand how you think.

I like to party, not look articles up online. You made it happen.

I'm quite pleased with the information in this one. TY!

Always refreshing to hear a rational answer.

Argh… jeans….I’ve switched to cords. If rational market theory is correct, and casual, curve hugging pants are basically fungible, cheaper and equally durable and well-fitting pants should start to win out over high priced jeans. But something in this equation is wrong. I’m still the only one wearing cords.

LOL I’ve seen it, birds standing on one leg and head tucked in backwards into its feathers; however, I haven’t captured any photos of this. Birds are intriguing to watch and photograph. I love this photo, such a great capture!

Hi Mark, I noticed that you took some shots from above(the model)..Do you usually shoot a model like that? I knew that is quite often advised to shot on the same model plane.

Seren, I’m just about to start Anne of Green Gables and it’s all thanks to you. I’m sure I’m going to love it! What an embarrassing omission in my young education!I blame it on The Baby-Sitter’s Club.

Congrats — you’re here!My dad had a chair just like that, only it was white leather.We once had a couch covered in naugahyde (sp), and if you were in shorts it made your legs sweat.

That's cleared my thoughts. Thanks for contributing.

Your article perfectly shows what I needed to know, thanks!

Angie: I totally understand the thirteen year old logic, there.And I remember that loooooong wait through the seventies and the “will they or won’t they” about the Trek movies!Pilgrimsoul: heh!

A perfect reply! Thanks for taking the trouble.

Svar: haha, jag hatar med telefonförsäljare:) Jag övsäljer på sanna hela dagarna, stackare säljer kokböcker,tankräm och en massa annat skit. Fina kläder:)

I’m back…. I’m so happy that you had such a great anniversary weekend, filled with things you both love. I’m sure that made it all the more special – a 3 day celebration of your commitment to each other those 33 years past.Congratulations again on a loving and fruitful union.

Thanks for starting the ball rolling with this insight.

All of these articles have saved me a lot of headaches.

Dlaczego Macierewicz sie upiera, to dla myslacego jest chyba raczej jasne. Pytanie, dlaczego Polacy to kupuja?Czy az tak durnym jestesmy narodem!? Bez zachlysniecia,chwili zastanowienia kupia wszystko co slina Macierewiczowi na jezyk przyniesie.Pomijam tutaj grupe gini czy innych swiadomych manipulatorow.Czy Ty wiesz,ze gdyby nie zdarzenie w Smolensku do dzisiaj nie wiedzialabym jak bardzo sa podzielone rodziny katynskie, harcerze i dzis rodziny smolenskie. I co najwazniejsze nikogo to nie dziwi, nikt sie nad tym nie zastanawia.Pozdrawiam

BrainFromArous brings up the "non-violent" leaning parents are horrified by his thrist for toy guns, sharks, rock-em-sock-em robots.Had a cousin who's parents were vehemently into raising a kid with that non-violent approach - no toy guns, etc.A few years later, my parents walked in the door and the kid had camouflage on and greeted my parents at the door with a toy gun and he "play" shot them. I guess he won out. Now he's in the military and over in Iraq. The whole family is proud of him.

After research a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will be checking back soon. Pls try my web page as nicely and let me know what you think.

21/05/2011 - 12:59pmola a todos de nuevo despues de unos dias complicados en mi zona aqui estoy de nuevo y me encuentro una portada aceptable.aunque para mi no se que pinta aqui la copa alemana pero bueno, finalizamos con la medalla de oro o pichichon y con la medalla de plata. al menos han hecho una portada aceptable con los 5 equipos que se juegan el descenso, los que peor lo tiene el depor, el zaragoza y el getafe aunque zaragoza y getafe juegan fuera de cas , bueno a ver que pasa esta noche y quien opinais que bajara.mi apuesta GETAFE

Brandon–thanks! And I don’t think the FD2 is usually the first choice for a heavy overdrive, but it can get pretty gainy. Perhaps look into a Mosferatu as well.Nater2d–lolDan–:)KennyG–haha Nice!! Yes it was.

What a neat article. I had no inkling.

There are no words to describe how bodacious this is.

Woman of Alien…Excellent do the job you have got accomplished, this website is de facto amazing with wonderful data. Time is God’s way of holding anything from taking place at once….

Thanks for spending time on the computer (writing) so others don't have to.

that, a few of these systems operate on differential wheel speeds sensed? via the anti lock brake system, and use no transducers. Liquid sealers ‘can’ be used on these, but’ will still make a hideous mess.

Brilliance for free; your parents must be a sweetheart and a certified genius.

I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

Cricket is one of the world's most exciting sports. As a Yank and as a long time fan of this great sport, I am thrilled to see so many Americans enjoying its great action. I say this with deepest gratitude to YouTube for presenting this magnificent action and look forward to watching many more videos of those matches.IPL rocks!

Good day intelligent points.. now why did not i think of those? Off topic slightly, is this web page sample merely from an unusual installation or else do you utilize a customized template. I exploit a webpage i’m seeking to enhance and nicely the visuals is likely one of the key things to finish on my list.

LET ME KNOW YOUR TWITTER ACCOUNT, SO I CAN MENTION YOU IF I SHARE YOUR POST TO MY TWITTER,AND FEEL FREE TO MENTION ME IF YOU WANT ME TO READ YOUR NEWEST POST & COMMENT IT!- I WILL PROMOTE YOUR BLOG IN MY BLOG (*this one need a special request , please contact me: cheeringwinda@yahoo.com if you are interested!)*THAT IS AS LONG AS YOU KEEP IN TOUCH WITH MY BLOG TOO!!*P.S: THE FOLLOW BUTTON IS AT THE TOP LEFT OF MY BLOG

Now I'm like, well duh! Truly thankful for your help.

It's always a pleasure to hear from someone with expertise.

Thanks guys, I just about lost it looking for this.

It's about time someone wrote about this.

Steve,I’m glad I’m able to you help you become a more focused trader. Be sure to stay in front of everything and only trade the best setups. It’s best to trade on a minimal basis. Keep me posted on your progress.

blow hards are in the Media or Munitions (e.g. America's "Top Gun" on the History Channel).It makes me sad to see you mocking the Old Media. They are good kids and they try. Ruben is a Supersecret, Death Ninja, Power Elf who has won a journalism award in Area 5. What journalism awards have you won?Please list all your journalism awards here ________.Shootin' Buddy

You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد